Testimonials

We love to hear from our customers.

Read what some of our customers have to say.
If you would like to share your experience with CV Custom Creations.

The flowers I ordered were received on time and the arrangement is gorgeous. Thank you for a beautiful creation.

Karan Miller, July 2020 via Google

Had to share my experience with the team at Custom Creations. They put together a stunning arrangement for my wife for our tenth anniversary. You can really tell they take pride in each arrangement and care about making the special moments their customers are celebrating that much brighter. I look forward to using them for future gifts!

Benjamin Pfeifer, July 2020 via Google

I live in a different state and wanted to order birthday flowers for my sister in West Simsbury. A local friend recommended CV Custom Creations. When I called, the most pleasant gentleman took my order. I ordered the large custom designed arrangement and requested several types of premium flowers, if available. Cindy, the designer, is so talented! Before the flowers were delivered, she texted a photo of the final work of art, and it was gorgeous! High quality blooms, like peonies, roses, hydrangea, delphinium, and lilies with ruscus and eucalyptus greenery.

Within the hour, my sister texted thanking me for the most amazing flowers. So, if you’re from out of state like me (or right there), CV Custom Creations is THE florist to call.

Thank you, Cindy!!!

LK LaBarge, July 2020 via Google

Absolutely amazing arrangement sent to my daughter who should have been graduating today from SCSU. Thank you!

George Costa, May 2020 via Google

Thank you for sending a picture of the flower arrangement before delivering it to my daughter and son-in-law. It is absolutely beautiful and so full of special, colorful flowers. I appreciate the time you took to help me decide on what flowers to add to the arrangement. It was a pleasure talking with you.

When the flowers were delivered, my daughter and son-in-law were so surprised and thrilled to receive their huge, beautiful floral anniversary arrangement!
They loved it!

Lorraine, May 2020

I ordered a medium arrangement from Cindy over the phone since I live in CA and can’t go to the shop. I left the assortment up to her discretion, and I was not disappointed. The flowers were just gorgeous!! I know that my friend will love them! I have definitely found the best place to order from!!

Nancy Woble, May 2020 via Google

Absolutely love this place! They have great gift ideas and beautiful arrangements. They have a customer for life

Brian Mercey, May 2020 via Google

I highly recommend CV Customs Creations! I was looking for flowers to be delivered for an anniversary a couple weeks ago, they email you when they are scheduled and right after they are delivered too! The flowers were full and fresh. I’ll be placing another delivery order in the next week or so!

Nicholas Dillon, April 2020 via Google

“I would give this florist a 10 if I could. They created a beautiful flower arrangement for our family member in Simsbury. I live in Houston and Cindy was so helpful and a delight to work with.

Margorie Markiewicz, Mar 2020 via Google

Absolutely incredible!!! All the centerpieces and the bouquets came out beautiful and Cindy was so flexible with any changes we needed to make. Highly recommend for anyone on a budget!

Alyssa McLaughlin, Jan 2020 via Google

I LOVE this team! They were COMPLETELY on it! I live in NYC and sent flowers to my sister in Simsbury. They kept me in the loop every step of the way! Beautiful! Kind! Responsive!

Tracy Hattem, Jan 2020 via Google

I got a wonderful candle as a gift! Smells so fresh!

Xiolimar Garcia, Jan 2020 via Google

“Thanks for your kind donation of a flower arrangement. As a result, the Tea Cup Auction held by St. Therese Parish was a big success again this year! Your generosity and that of our parish community has helped make some Christmas wishes come true for six chaildren from disadvantaged families in our community. With our appreciation and prqyers for a peacful and joyous Christmas!

The Shindigs Team, Dec 2019

Shindigs Fellowship Ministry, St Therese Parish

“Budget friendly and professional! CV custom did such a great job with our florals and greenery. I was texted pictures of my bouquet to make sure it was perfect and what I liked! Professional and so caring!”

Bre, Nov 2019 via Wedding Wire

“Beautiful! My granddaughter will love them. Many thanks for your beautiful creation.“

Mary-Lou, August 2019

I was looking on-line for a florist in the Simsbury CT area and decided on CV Custom Creations. I live in another state so my order was done over the phone. Cindy had exactly the flowers I wanted for the arrangement and this was short notice as the flowers needed to be delivered the following day! I didn’t see the arrangement in person, but was told it was exquisite and that it was placed in a prominent location! Chosen over all the rest…
I highly recommend CV Custom Creations!

Susan Actor, August 2019 via Google

“CV Custom Creation created a Money tree for my granddaughter’s graduation! The families loved it! This company is easy to work with!“

Marti Choquette, July 2019 via Facebook

Working with Cindy and Krystle made ordering my wedding bouquets so easy. Dream team right there! We were in and out with our consultation and days later we had our quote. Affordable and great quality work with a personal touch! I got so many compliments on my bouquet, and with the flowers being real touch, I’m so excited I can keep it forever! Thank you so much Cindy for your creative arrangements, I will always recommend!!

Emily Johanson, July 2019 via Google

My fiancé and I stumbled upon CV Custom Creations when we searched “flowers” on google, and we decided to check it out. Personally, I know nothing about flowers, fake or alive, so this decision was especially difficult for me. But Cindy reassured me that she could get any flowers, and sent me emails and texts of examples she thought might look nice. Her positive energy and overall genuine nature really stood out. When she sent me a final picture of my centerpieces, I was so amazed at how beautiful she made it look! She was so precise and really cares about her work. She made something that I found to be so unfamiliar and foreign to be fun and exciting! So happy with my centerpieces, I can’t wait to show everyone and be able to take them home as a centerpiece for my home forever!!

Sami Smith, July 2019 via Google

CV Custom Creations makes the most beautifulI gift baskets and the owner is so incredibly nice and friendly. I highly recommend CV Custom Creations!!

Jackie Prevo, July 2019 via Google

I received a beautiful diaper cake from CV Custom Creations at my baby shower! The creativity really shines through with such a quality & homemade look, I almost don’t want to take it apart to use the diapers! For now it decorates my nursery, but what a sweet reminder that my little guy & I will be digging in grabbing (slices!) come September!!!

Sara Morganweck, June 2019 via Google

Really cool and unique gifts!

Christine Peterson, June 2019 via Facebook

Loved the silk flowers that were made for me! It was exactly how I imagined it and also had it shipped for free which is a major plus!

Esther Shen, June 2019 via Google Reviews

We loved these flowers, even my husband who doesn’t care to much about what i picked for flowers complimented on how much better they were than real flowers. They smelled good, they looked beautiful and I still have them to use again or sell to someone who can reuse these beautiful bouquets and boutiners. Love it!

Read more

Michaila, May 2019 via Wedding Wire

I went to cv custom creations yesterday and I met with Cindy Vieira the owner she help me picked out the perfect gift for my girlfriend for her birthday. I got her a custom made gift basket full of her favorite things! Thank you so much Cindy I 100% recommend!

Steve D'Onofrio., May 2019 via Google Reviews

This amazing local stores proprietor was sweet and has a blend of sweet treasures and pampering items to keep or share.

LaWanda Miller, May 2019

Beautiful work at great prices. Service is great and they are so nice there.

Jeff Hale, January 2019

Highly recommend going here for any type of beautiful decorations! Employees are very nice and helpful!

Grant Pierce, January 2019

We had custom arrangements put together for the Mother’s Day party we threw for all the moms in our family last year, and special ones bouquets for each of them; They all loved their arrangements. These ladies did an excellent job carefully and for the best prices I could find for this kind of work in CT! Thanks!

Jordan Butler, January 2019

“When I first started planning my wedding my husband and I sat down and budgeted what was “important” and what we could “cut costs on.” Ironically, floral was a cost cutter. So I did some research on ways to trim this price, I looked at floral by grocery stores, Costco, and then eventually synthetic flowers. Cindy was then recommended by a friend so I gave her a call looking to get a price range. Cindy was the most helpful, personable, and professional person I’d met. I told her all about how we were trying to cut costs and what my budget was and she simply replied “I can work with that.” After sending her a couple of pictures of my dream bouquet, and a couple of simple bridesmaids bouquets she reassured me that it would be no problem to work that with my budget. Once we had officially booked with Cindy she would send me little “teaser” photos as she went. I can’t even begin to describe how much those on going photos did for me during the wedding process. As I watched my bouquet come together I was more and more excited about the floral. When the day came, I realized how wrong I was in making floral a non-priority. My bouquets MAKE my photos. And it was a hot topic of conversation for the guests who absolutely loved it! Because we went the synthetic route, I now get to keep this bouquet forever. We plan to mount it on the wall between our wedding photos! With our bridesmaids bouquets we’ve used them to decorate around the house. Cindy is such a genuine, beautiful, and creative soul that will make sure you always leave happy. She is so much more than just your “floral vendor” she will become a friend that you will want to visit on the weekends. I am so truly grateful that we had Cindy design our wedding floral, she is most certainly going to be our go to floral girl! Thank you Cindy for all of your hard work! You are the best! “

Angelina, 2018

Cindy,
Thank you so very much for your generous donation for the flowers to raffle off at our bake sale/raffle to fight and find a cure for breast cancer. You are so very kind and it was such a pleasure chatting with you.
Anna, 2018

It was a pleasure working with you. My wife loves the flowers. I just wanted to let people know how talented you are. Thank you so much.
Jerry, 2017

Thank you so much for donating a beautiful fall wreath and centerpiece for our daughters benefit. You are very talented and kind. We appreciate it.
With grateful hearts, Sara and Brian, 2017

For my 21st surprise party, she made beautiful bouquets as centerpieces! Her talent is truly amazing! Would definetly use for other events.

Angelica, 2017

Thank you so much! I will cherish this beautiful gift forever!
Helen, 2016

Got my beautiful ornament this week! Even prettier in person. Cindy puts a lot of hard work into these flowers. Made with LOVE!
Coleen, 2015

Cindy did the flowers for my wedding on October 10th 2015. My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were incredibly beautiful. Guests at the wedding were asking me if they could take them home. Any occassion I have, I will use her again and again.
Marianne, 2015

Cindy, I have to say your centerpieces were a big hit. I played a game and the winner from each table won a centerpiece. They loved it! Thank you a million times.
Irma, 2015

I cannot express enough how amazing of a job Cindy did on ALL of my flower arrangements for my wedding. She executed everything perfectly and was responsive throughout the process. She customized all of my bouquets (6 total, 5 bridesmaids plus the bride) and all of the boutineers and corsages. Such an elegant and unique addition to our wedding and we can save them forever!
Teresa, 2015

Cindy made a beautiful hand made corsage for my senior prom. She worked with me through the process, as I can be quite picky at times. I absolutely love how it came out and I will be able to keep it forever! Thank you!!
Marcie, 2014

Product was beautifully handmade, completed in a timely manner, met & exceeded my expectations! Love CV custom creations & would recommend to all who want a timeless gorgeous creation.
Samantha, 2014

Cindy, We want to thank you so much for making and putting together the beautiful flowers for our wedding.
Pam and Eddie, 2013

Thank you so much for the beautiful centerpieces you created for my Valentine’s Day wedding!  The silk flowers looked just like real flowers and I received so many positive comments about them.  The fact that these arrangements were so affordable and will last forever, unlike real flowers, was a huge factor in our decision to choose CV Custom Creations. Thanks again for making our wedding day even more special!
Shannon, 2013

Cindy, This was the most beautiful and amazing gift I received from my grand-daughter for Mother’s Day. I was in the hospital and the branches that lit up in the evening were so nice and relaxing to look at. You are definitely talented and I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a beautiful gift.
Nancy, 2013

Have Any Questions?

Please let us know how we can help.

CV Custom Creations, LLC
1408 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070

860-292-0706

About Us
Make a Payment

STORE HOURS (Walk-In)
Tues-Fri 10am-5pm
Sat 9am-4pm
Sun & Mon CLOSED

Order by Phone 860-292-0706
Order Online 24/7